How to use multi tablet devices?

in #gadget2 years ago

I have three tablet devices.

・ Fire HD 8
Leave it in my commuting bag. Mainly for reading Kindle books.

・ IPad mini6
For use at home or carry around when going out on holidays.
I don't have an SNS application on my smartphone, so this is basically the way to browse SNS and videos.

・ IPad Pro 11 inch
For keeping in the study.
Used in combination with a laptop computer.
This is also watching SNS, watching videos, reading kindle.

It's convenient because you don't have to use them properly depending on the location, or replace them with bags for commuting and everyday use.

But isn't a smartphone enough?
But isn't it an excuse for waste?

I can't say anything when I say that (haha!)

However, since it is enough to have three in the stone, I write this article for self-admonition.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44