Can You Find One?

in #gabezolna6 years ago


Zolna Report March 19, 2018
I don't think anyone can, but if you can, please let me know how to reach them, so I can congratulate them. I have been viewed over twenty million times, all over the world. Please consider donating to PayPal attention [email protected], or click the donate key on my WEBsite.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fake News Report is the most censored youtube channel. You are the most prolific. Check out his Steemit / Dtube account & subscribe.

I never heard of that channel. I'll have to check it out.

You're doing a great job creating video content! A buddy and I are really cranking them out on DTube too, and we took the Steem proceeds and went on a spending spree with all our virtual money we earned here. You can see all the bling we bought here: https://d.tube/v/nerdstalking/abr9wlet

I'm working for hours 7 days a week! It would be nice to see some actual earnings, but I'm patient. I checked out your page. Good luck and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68