Do you have trouble communicating your wants and needs to your partner?

in #gaber8 months ago
  1. Do you find it difficult to communicate your wants and needs to your partner?
    No, I don't know. My partner and I can do it comfortably.
    Rare.Communication is important, but sometimes I feel like I'm asking for too much.
    Yes, there are times when I really hesitate. I just don't like doing it.
    Always. I constantly worry about my partner's reaction.

  2. Have you ever been afraid that your partner will leave you, even if there are no obvious signs of it?
    Why should I do that? When my partner says he is happy, I believe him.
    This has crossed my mind before, but I know it's irrational.
    I have worried about this before and needed reassurance from my partner.
    I worry about this all the time and nothing my partner says helps.

  3. Do you regularly put your partner's needs ahead of your own?
    I put them first because I love my partner, but I know that my needs are important too.
    I'll try if it's important. I don't want them to feel like I'm letting them down.
    Yes. Most of the time, I instinctively put their needs ahead of my own.
    Of course yes!If they feel like I'm not making the issue a priority, they might leave me.

  4. Are you worried about finding “the one”?
    Not at all. I try not to worry about such things and allow my love stories to develop naturally.
    Sometimes, but I know that even the most harmonious relationships require commitment.
    Sometimes. I just don't like the idea that maybe I haven't found my soulmate yet.
    Always. How do I know if I have found the right person?I have to be sure.

  5. Do you avoid forming relationships when you're single?
    AD I find relationships fun and exciting.
    I get a little nervous when someone asks me out, but I easily decline.
    Yes, I avoid relationships, but I do my best when someone I like asks me out.
    Certainly. I've already given up on dating because I was too nervous beforehand.
    6.Do you often ask your partner if he really loves you?
    No, I don't know. I like hearing it, but I don't need to repeat it.
    I've done it once or twice, but I prefer my partner to say it naturally.
    Sometimes I do it because I feel like I need validation.
    I do this all the time. I feel like I can never be sure where they are.
    boundaries-1+(1).png

  6. Were you afraid because your partner was in a bad mood?
    ADOf course I feel sorry for them, but that doesn't bother me.
    Sometimes, but usually, I remember that everyone has bad days.
    Yes, I did. Logically, I know this doesn't apply to me, but I'm still worried.
    Certainly.I can't help it, I start to panic and even get angry.

  7. Do you ever hold back your opinion because you are afraid it will contradict your partner's opinion?
    I'm not afraid of respectful discussions! I'm not holding it back
    v4-460px-Talk-to-Your-Partner-About-Your-Wants-and-Needs-Step-15-Version-2.jpg.jpeg

_107964134_fb0a22df-10ed-4d07-813a-d736685798ca.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51