Cover of Fyrstikken's "Baby Sitting Bitcoin".

in #fyrstikken7 years ago (edited)

Here is my cover of "Baby Sitting Bitcoin" for Fyrstikken.
Here is what I could manage with my limited equipment... :)

Sort:  

lol, Great cover :) Don´t forget to put your video in the comments of the competition-post here: https://steemit.com/steempower-competition/@fyrstikken/win-50-000-sp-delegated-for-1-week-it-is-time-for-a-coversong-video-competition so everyone can see your entry.

There is still 3 days left (about) until competition ends, and one of you will win 50,000 SteemPower for 7X24 Hours. The largest PRIZE ever in a STEEM-Competition :)

Good Luck!!

@fystikken great job , @wishmaiden great job to hun i hope ya win xxx

Thanks @fyrstikken! I have posted it in the comments and also shared to facebook :)

I found this post interesting. I think you did a good job

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

We need animation. Lots and lots of animation!

steempower1fd93.gif

nice cover, sound is a bit shity but i like it

I had to use my phone to record... Limited recording equipment atm... Bummer. I really wanna mess with this song more with it :)

I know the feeling...trying to do #rapchallenge on a laptop mic...doesn't do us justice.

Ahaha, funny)))

Hehehe, love the GIF!!! <3

Great post!
Resteemed this is pure gold, thanks for sharing!
Im following you !

Good post master
Thank you

Congratulations! Nice cover, i like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44