Sort:  

Nothing, I want to know what it means to you...

@banjo have you met @fyrstikken and @booster
I think you would all get along very well

I don't think I am a girl - you think I am a girl.

Yeah, we were just hanging out earlier and we talked about how annoying you are.

Well, I couldn't get the oreos for you anyway. I don't know where you live.

You should have @randowhale choose the cookies

Stop saying these things if you like me :I.

@banjo told me to say it.
He was hoping @booster would be triggered.

Oh, is that a song?

It's my favorite song.

Are you really being serious? I can't believe that you really mean that.

I rarely believe the things that come out of your mouth.
@fyrstikken do you trust this guy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45