Bitcoin Is A Concept In Which We Measure Our Wealth

in #fyrstikken7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Is A Concept In Which We Measure Our Wealth. I say it again; Bitcoin Is A Concept In Which We Measure Our Wealth.

I hope you enjoyed my song :)


Join me and hundreds of other active steemians on SteemSpeak Discord and be heard and seen - or just listen and read :)

Todays Reward Pool Contains: 66,871 STEEM (Worth: $6,157 here or $6,587 on Poloniex)

Sort:  
Loading...

bravo!

I only buy high and sell to steem.

totally ¯_(ツ)_/¯

thanks for the upvote, I like your stuff - espacially the music. 'take a mayor mortage on your house and go all into bitcoin' totally got me =)

lololol, I am glad to hear that :D

of yourse it is 'major'.... but i aint got no house, so I bought ether =)

Buy something Cheap with something Expensive ;)

Finally the god of music has arrived! Let the Voice Ring from the Bitcoin heavens to the alt coin hells!

who is flipper and the others you mention?? Central bank bosses or what?
I guess you believe in bitcoin
I believe in dash, steem and bitcoin
you dont believe in satoshi??

I believe more in DASH now :)

I really enjoyed your song. You have a fabulous timbre!

Well, that's bingo....
I would appreciate you share this on my wall.... It's amazing to know how people are benefiting through digital marketing :-)

Better than Nick Cave, man, great song!!!

Great stuff do you have there in soundcloud!

Nice info men! i share!

Yes, it is like bitcoin evangelism.... nice... ! :)

Hahaha! Nice song! Man I enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94