@fyrst-Witness - What they think we do VS what we actually do!


It is a pleasure to give you insight into how @fyrst-witness makes your transactions go through, when given the opportunity to solve a STEEM block in 3 seconds, and able to scale up with the ever growing super people that is all of you steemians!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love you @fyrstikken, you are like a big brother to me in the Internet. Thank you for being a great witness.

Agreed, he is Blockchain kindred.

your contribution always benefits many small fish ... thanks sir. i like you

Screenshot_20180401_025624-1.png

Dude... det du har dytta i deg virka i hvert fall... 🤣

In middle of the night, or middle of the day or in the middle of something else

hahahaha

thanks for sharing this post i appreciate your dtube ..Best of luck ..

Nice T-shirt! Bitcoin rules!

just what I wanted to say! ))) you was faster)))

Wow very nice computers
I like it block chain
I appreciate your fyrst-witness

Great computers
I appreciate post

Nice write uup Sir... It indeed promote the platform for good.... I love it

Wow great post dear

I appreciate your post..Thanks for sharing this post.

Keep it up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54