@cenote003

in #fypvirallast month

Good day everyone! My name is Ogbonna Cosmas Ifeanyichukwu and I am happy to announce that recently I have been accepted as a member of Steemit.com. While this is a new account, I am not completely new to the ecosystem; my first account, https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cajazi/5qvmbi-achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-invited-by-ngoenyi The keys were unfortunately lost due to device challenges which led to the creation of this new account. My Introduction Post can be read here. As a person who has developed an intense interest in blockchain technology and cryptocurrency, it was only natural that I gravitated towards Steemit. This was initially what fascinated me about the integration of these two powerful elements into a social media network. The idea of a decentralized platform where content creators are rewarded for their efforts really caught my fancy.I can say that there is always something interesting to read and talk about on Steemit whether it comes to technology or arts or writing or even personal development. Creating and sharing online content has been one of my favorite pastimes for as long as I can remember. Through this platform, I can express myself creatively, share my ideas with others all over the world and even get rewards in return.This therefore made me want to join Steemit so much because it gives an opportunity to earn STEEM tokens by contributing valuable ideas. Blockchain technology offers me an incredible chance to know more about social media dynamics and digital economies.Steemit provides an excellent opportunity for non-stop learning and growth in these areas.I will also need other people on board as part of my experience in Steem-It.I anticipate making friends with fellow-users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44