You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FYI: Amazingly Bears Has 42 Teeth; Imagine That

in #fyi6 years ago

These (polar bears) are cute. Thanks for sharing such information.
quick question+suggestion: This article is about polar bears? if right then we should not have brown bear pic on top :)

Sort:  

Thanks for appreciating it. I honestly put that one as part of my creativity :)
If you may direct here - https://steemit.com/fyi/@dante01/fyi-the-average-person-falls-asleep-approximately-7-minutes

And also the topic is about "bears" not only polar bears. I choose Polar bears since in tropical country like here (Philippines) you won't see those things literally :D

You'll notice the twist of humor in my post and other FYI segments I've created. I'm doing this since approximately 75% are non readers (don't want to read more than 150 words) hahahaha.

But hey, thanks for dropping by. Thanks for pointing that question and I hope you did enjoy. Bless you @munaqibraza

Yeah, appreciate your creativity @dente01, It was just a suggestion, because the first paragraph is about bears with 42 teeth and rest were about polar :)
I definitely enjoyed your article and your interest on bears is appreciable. Stay blessed and keep posting ;)

Thanks a lot for appreciating creativity. God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34