My Strategy for winning in FX market.

in #fx6 years ago (edited)

My strategy is very simple and classic based on dow Dow theory.

(Chart settings, indicators used)

I cannot win 100% by this theory, but I believe that I can win in the long run.

*I judge trends by 1D and 4H charts.
(trends are judged by 75MA and 25MA and candle stick chart)

*I set envelops of 0.5 and 1.0 on 25MA of 1H chart.

*I check USDJPY, EURJPY, AUDJPY, NZDJPY.

(Entry)

*Firstly, I decide whether to buy or sell by 1D and 4H chart, then I decide the timing of entry by envelops of 1H so that I can buy cheap or sell high.

*I buy or sell just when the trend of 1D or 4H chart changes.

(Exit)

*Basically, I set TP and SL first, because I cannot always check the chart.
・基本的に、チャートに貼り付けられないので、成行決済ではなく、TP、SLを最初に設定

*I set TP and SL pips based on the range of 1D chart.

*When needed, I change TP and SL according to recent high price, recent low price, or pivot.

That's what I do.

I believe that this strategy is effective, and I made success by demo trade.

From next month I will show you the results.e95d8666bbd6830f5d547a2bbe16f3a4_s.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65