My Failure in FX (Summary) No more Automatic trading software and I'll trade by myself!!

in #fx6 years ago (edited)

~ I’m gonna stop Automatic trading software and be a trader by myself. ~

Long time no see, I have’nt updated my blog for a long time.

Actually I was taking FX school in the past few months.

In retrospect, I tried more than 100 automatic trading software “EA”, but none of them was useless.

To keep winning with automatic trading software, we have those words keep in our mind:

· Look for EA that will win permanently, and keep using it
→ Also we need to adjust the parameters to match the market environment

· Choose 2 EAs suitable for trend market, and range market
→ Switch operation, stop, start as necessary

· Believe your EA, believe in your ability to operate it

If we can achieve these, I think that we will success with automatic trading software.

However, in order to realize this, in the end, I realized that it is essential to succeed as a discretionary trader.

So, I decided to enter the school to become a trader.

I used to learn at trading by some books or lectures, but I did not acquire any of them,

But this time, I think that I can acquire the technique and mind of trading.

I tried it with demo trade and it is going well, so I would like to introduce it in real trading from now on.

(Binance exchanges with the world's largest scale and services)
https://www.binance.com/?ref=11073703

(Hong Kong Exchange where many alto coins are listed, which is different from Bit-Z bin)
https://www.bit-z.pro/user/signup?pid=1542554

ダウンロード.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66