Failure in FX (3) Portfolio of automatic trading software

in #fx6 years ago

I lost 1 million yen by Nanpin Martingale system automatic trading software called "W2C - Clipper".

But that was not the only failure.

Under the adage of investment "Do not put eggs in one basket"

I have operated more than 10 kinds of automatic sales software.

I funded 300,000 yen each account, in total 3 million yen.

However, almost all of it, it was the same Nanpin type software.

In a market environment with low volatility, there was profit every day like a salary without loss cut.

However, once the volatility rose, all accounts collapsed in the blink of an eye and lost 3 million yen.

I do not remember much of those days, but I think that I was running EA like the following:

Victory FX USD / JPY
Ganbare Nippon Gold GOLD / JPY
FX Koumei Stability System USD / JPY
System Ken USD / JPY
Socratex EA AUD / JPY
Gold Kousui GOLD / JPY

These EA did not cut losses and earned earnestly in range market, so they were the best for deceiving investment beginners like me. I was easily deceived by sellers and affiliaters.

No matter how much EA of the same nature works, it does not make sense as a portfolio.

Again, it will not be a risk hedge unless things of different natures, such as type suitable for range, type suitable for trend market, type facing panic market, are not parallel. Yet, as Nanpin · Martingale has the possibility of zeroing the funds, it is out of the question to make this a pillar.

I learned a lot from these experiences.

However, I came across a man in a FX trading seminar, which led to a great reversal later. . .

To be successful in investment, personal relation is so important.

(Binance)
https://www.binance.com/?ref=11073703

(Bit-Z)
https://www.bit-z.pro/user/signup?pid=1542554

ダウンロード.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66