I should get fit.

in #fuuny6 years ago


Src

I swear, the only work out I get these days is if the chloroform doesn't work the first time.

Sort:  

well at least you're going after ones as horny as you are

problem is when they try to stick you with their horn.

Chloroform is scientifically more consistant than working out and Axe body spray combined.

Normally I get better results, dunno what happened this time, I used enough chloroform to put down a horse but still she wanted more.

Haha, you should fix the fuuny tag.

Thanks, but if #tinderdatewhereibringaxe doesn't help nothing will

Well, you have a point there. That reminds me of the guy who was walking with his date in the woods.

She said, "We should start heading back. It's getting dark and I'm kind of scared."

"You think you're scared? I'm the one who has to walk back out of here alone."

I heard the same joke with a clown and a kid...

But who knew the joke would also work with Bill Cosby...

"You won't remember this by morning, I'll have to think about it for the rest of my prison sentence"

Hahaha, I hadn't heard that version. If I believed in Hell, I'm sure I would be going there for enjoying that joke.

Lol, if the real in real world something like this happens imagine what reaction and action wud rhino end up with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18