You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should You Consider Putting Your Extra Time, Effort, and Resources Into Being Part of The Collaborative Commons?

in #futurology7 years ago (edited)

This is just the horizon of something majorly exciting my friend. Crazy to think about it but I joined this platform just over 1 year ago now. I can't believe our paths crossed in such a complicated spaghetti that is the internet.

I'm trying my best to pay it forward. And help others see the potential of this collaborative commons in the ways that you helped me. Extra time and effort is critical now, more than ever.

A lot has happened over the past year and I have no doubt that exciting changes will happen over the next. Let's make it happen!

Sort:  

I am new to the collective commons and am interested in some tips on the best way to help make the changes that you talk about. Any idea on what I can do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69