You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Venus Project is Coming Soon

in #futurology8 years ago

It was so long ago that I had heard about that, that I can barely remember what was said, but I totally agree. Spite what I was told I didn't let it define my opinion.
It's just like everything else in this world that has the potential to shift the paradigm, there will always be those who hate and those who follow. Jacque always seemed genuine and sincere to me and his vision was something that stood close to my heart. I need to catch up on what's going on with Venus so I can have a complete understanding.
I also have to admit that I am quite jealous that you're engaged in dialogue and helping him to become apart of the community. We need his energy and vision and despite the crap I heard he has always been a rock star to me.
Let him know that there's love here for him in this community, not the stocker kind 😉 but the altruistic only half a weirdo kind. Stories are just what they are stories. My respect for him has never wained. I did however want to toss the aforementioned out there to get a feeling of what was going on, no disrespect intended by any means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75