You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should You Consider Putting Your Extra Time, Effort, and Resources Into Being Part of The Collaborative Commons?

in #futurology7 years ago

This is the real key to success, since I join here, I'm always offering to contribute, I'm a graphic designer, I know English and Spanish, so I did some translates, had help with some designs to the the steemi poker league, and also donating some SBD to thank people who had help me. In fact my last two posts, are about some SBD I earn beacuse of a good post, and how much I wan to give back to the community.
Since I started to talk in discord I made a lot of friends, and they are always willing to help, all of this made my level grow, made me earn more real followers and readers, and even gain more profits. So the true helping hand at the end pays way better than a simple 0.1 SBD or so.
Great post my friend, I'll be checking more of your blog, and if you need something related to graphics, you know where to call.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30