You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should You Consider Putting Your Extra Time, Effort, and Resources Into Being Part of The Collaborative Commons?

in #futurology7 years ago

Interesting article and I am actually mostly interested in the crypto currencies you mentioned such as iota EOS and of course steemit. I still think However that at the moment by far the most interesting cryptocurrency is steemit, the steemit social network has already created a stable market place for the currency insuring demand. The usability of steemit is also the most mature I would say. Of course for hard core speculation you might not see the kinds of payoff in steemit as in some other cryptos. But then on the other hand some other cryptos might crash and burn and you loose it all. Steemit is more stable and with each new member and each new post we get stronger so in the long run I am sure that steemit will be a good investment l, not only for making money but for learning From other while in the same time learning also from yourself . Great article !

Sort:  

Oh a note: Steem is the blockchain / backbone, while Steemit is just an app / user interface / abstraction of the Steem blockchain. I think it'll just get better (and more stable) as more users come onboard and find good use through accumulating Steem Power over time. It's shared assets, in a way.

Thanks for the note!
I would like to ask you a question if you don't mind. where do you see steem and steemit 3 years from now ? You obviously know your stuff so I just want to pick your brain :)

I'm obviously biased lol.. but I think Steem will be in top 5 cryptocurrency by next year.

Haha well biased people can be right as well :) Thanks for your answer and I think you are right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63