You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Feel Exponential Change Coming?

in #futurism6 years ago

The change we need is in us. Before coming to steemit, I had a job(home tutorial) that pays me $10 monthly. After discovering, I quitted and am slowing moving here.

Sort:  

I think you can do much better than $10 a month! Good luck.

Yes, I am working towards that. Thank you so much

You just got almost half your months pay in this single Steem comment!

Wow, I am speechless. Thanks for the support. Am dancing already, so much love on steemit.

If you consider that SBD is over $3 right now then it's more than $10! 😉

Bro, look at what is made possible here! I'm so happy you're moving here to make your life better!

yes, the changes is clear.It can only get better. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72