You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts Inspired by Homo Deus

in #futurism7 years ago

That definitely counts as poetry, man! Very beautiful. It evokes a longing for change and the anxiety of exclusion at the same time. Unlike the practices (coding) you're used to, poetry doesn't require much intensive thought. Well, it does, but really though, what carries it is the intent and the emotion.

Way to step out of your comfort zone! I really enjoy reading the art posts you put up. I'm just so used to logical Luke, that it's so refreshing to see you venturing from your element. Just because I enjoyed your poem, I would definitely read those books :D

Sort:  

Thanks Jed. I really appreciate your perspective and your kind words. :)

All you man! Praise definitely deserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36