My new Ideaological System

in #futurism7 years ago

I am working on a new Political System. This system should give all Peoples freedom that they deserve.
With using Technology and modern Sience. We can live in a Utopia. That will be created by Technology.
Humanity can reach a level of wealth. That no ones can Imagne today. But to do it. We must let the old Ideologies fall.
Even my Ideologies is based on the Old Ideologies. Its completly diffrent, because of the diffrent execution.

More under my Blog: https://www.minds.com/IlluminatingHomoSapiens

Forget the old teachings. If you want protect this Capitalistic System. Then do it. I will not stop you from lieing in Depths and living as a Slave. Its your choice to change something.

Sort:  

Hello my friend, I really like your idea! Here in Germany, we have a political party aiming for similar goals! They are called "The humanists".
I followed you. If you are interested, follow back, I am also interested in political ideologies and will post about that!

Wie heist die Partei auf Deutsch?. Ich bin ziemlich intressiert. Schauen wir, wie viel von meiner Ideologie vertreteten ist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84