You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Feel Exponential Change Coming?

in #futurism6 years ago

What would you suggest for improving your ability to digest and process information, so as not to overwhelm our brain with data? I'm seeking ways to improve memory and my ability to learn.

With advances coming this quickly, i think my brain needs an upgrade of sorts. Also, ive always struggled with my recall ability so it's especially pertinent now.

Sort:  

Mindfulness training may help. There are some great apps that help with that.

I also think it's just a skill like anything else. Any advanced skill takes many, many years of consistent practice to master. This is no different. If people still feel overwhelmed a year or two into practicing, they still have many years left to keep training. It's a process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96