THEY LIED TO US

Lauren Hill's 'Miseducation' album, in my opinion, is all about how Universal Law is interconnected in all our lives and is forcing us to make the necessary changes to be free from those constraints that keep us trapped and tied to things and people that seems to want to destroy us.  I'm talking about the media, the law and the so call 'societal norms' whose purpose is to keep our minds busy so that they can continue fucking with our heads.  It's pure insanity the way they drip feed the toxic poison into our Being like we're fools, I resent that.  I'm no fool, don't take my silence for weakness, I know what you're doing, you're trying to FUCK WITH OUR HEADS!    Looking back the prescription for poison was already in place waiting for the day I was born.  

After I was born I was lied to about the colours I should wear, how I should sleep and for how long.  They even went as far as claiming we needed pushchairs to be carried around and cots to be separated from the parents we loved so that we could get used to Being alone.  At age 2-3 years old we are taken to be 'educated' and taught to compete, defeat and mistreat.   Now that I'm an adult and the false indoctrination is complete, we're spending a significant amount of time learning what they told us and showed us was simply just a FUCKING LIE.


I wish I  knew it would cost me to stay alive.



These are just my thoughts...PEACE.

  

Sort:  

So true but the simple fact of being aware gives us the ability to step away from the program.

We are trained to be consumers, plain and simple, to keep the capitalist machine running. The best position for the general public to be in (from their perspective) is functional but a little broken just looking to buy that thing that will fill the void. Thanks for the read!! I really enjoyed it :)

Hey thanks cristinamuah! I walked away from the program years ago, couldn't figure out how I'd been 'asleep' for so long. I agree with you, we are 'trained' to be soldiers for the system, I couldn't put it any better.

Indeed... Keep doing what you are doing. You have a great voice and an important perspective to share. Do it in the right way and you can effect mindsets in the best way ❤️ I followed you and will be looking out for future articles.

Thank you so much, I'm humbled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44