Im Loving the crypto community!!

Folks a lot of you don't know, but I wasn't able to touch my crypto assets for about a week which was killing me inside lol, but for time that I wasn't able to touch it I learned a bit of the qualities of having patience. I left 50% percent of my assets in ethereum and 50% in litecoin and boy I tell you I'm so happy I wasn't able to touch them for a little while. my litecoin tripled! that goes to tell you folks with a little patience and faith can bring big bonuses for you!
also don't forget everyone the #futurewhales tag is a community effort! and everyone should be helping eachother grow together! the tag itself has been growing which is greatly appreciated! we all grow together folks lets help eachother out!

Thanks for viewing the my content feedback is greatly appreciated !

Sort:  

maybe i should do the same, buy a lite, put it aside for few weeks and look back again =)

it did me well, I just so happened to hold the right coin. lol

litecoin cross 300 dollar

I'm happy to see you happy!!

thank you I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46