The Dreams of Paya Benua Children

in #futuredream6 years ago

Well hello steemian fellas , how are you today ? , I hope you are always feel happy and bless. Well today I would love to share you about my activity when I was doing a student university citizen service (KKN) this program is designed as the one of the mission to dedicated our self for citizen in the restrict area of indonesia . I learn a lot of things which unforgettable in paya benua village (this village is located in Bangka Belitung, Indonesia) because I am following national student university citizen service with the others delegation in Indonesia. I take a responsibility as the chair of education program there, for the first time I couldn’t find any idea to teach them , but then I remember something that could be precious to them , I teach about the future dream .

I ask all of them about the great’s figures to be such as, President, Pilot, Teacher, Doctor, farmer and the others, and they are feeling motivated and enthusiast to give another example of the others dream figure to be. Then I ask them to draw they dream to be in the future, I found something interesting about they drawing and thing about , one of them drawing security for they dream to be , and I asked him why you want to be security in the future , and the answered “ I want my village secure from the villain” waw.. that is a beautiful mind , I never thought that the children have a simple thing and the simple way to convey what they want to be.   The others think to be police, police women, teacher, and farmer like they parents. Then I explained to them, no matter what you want to be in the future but remember to be the honest and dignified person. And grab your dreams by keep learning and be sure of what you will accomplish in the future.

)

Then I ask them to put the picture of theirs dream future to be in a poster and hang it in their class, so every time the feel lazy to learn, when they see their own future and it can be their mood booster. Keep dreaming because it makes you alive. But don’t forget to make it real.


Terimakasih Saya Ucapkan kepada Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Khusus nya kepada Curator @aiqabrago dan @levycore, yang telah mensupport saya untuk dapat menyalurkan hobi saya kepada teman-teman Steemian di indonesia. 


TERIMA KASIH TELAH MEMBACA TULISAN SAYA HINGGA AKHIR

Follow@ athir2711 

ORIGINAL WRITING BY ME@athir2711

TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA
 

KEEP STEEM ON ME@athir2711

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Hello friends, how are you
Thank you good friends to meet you
the best and amazing
Nice to Meet You All #steemians
My name is yusrizal Account name @rizal.aceh Comes from aceh Sumatra
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or # eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

well thx @rizal.aceh i hope we will be a good writer up here ..

Nice Post @athir2711
Thanks For Sharing..

Hello @athir2711, nice to meet u in steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54