You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Futurechronicles - From the Diary of Lara

Wonderful, i am so excited for her! I wonder what opprotunites wait for the final years students! I really like the ornamentograms, what a cool concept. They should make some today that you could mail to family with a personal greeting! You should patent that!!! So many great ideals and views of the future. I like how yours is still a happy looking future!

Sort:  

Thanks <3 Yeah, I really like the ornamentograms...I mean if we had to have a holographic tree, that would make it really fun.
I think regardless of where we all are headed, one thing we don't give ourselves enough credit for is that humans are very good at adapting, especially the youth. I do feel like the kids will always have some hope, and dreams, just because that is part of our nature.
Looking out at the world through the eyes of children is pretty special :)

I don't think there will be a second part of this story, it was just a one day journal entry...but let your imagination go with it! Maybe tesseract transport stations will be invented by then, only accessible via the Screen Port :O and who knows where they go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34