You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Futurechronicles - From the Diary of Lara

in #futurechronicles7 years ago (edited)

Our daughter RC gets credit for alot of the story, she is the real writer...and she did the drawing :) I like doing things with her, she is super creative!
Haha, yeah...I think 'whatever' is here to stay...and I agree, no future without coffee even if it is simulated :P
I think the ornamentograms will have to appear on the bench of a tech person because aside from the idea of them they are a bit out of our creative range :)

Bebe & Shamika are off to the beach next...I have just been too busy to post, but I think the holiday rush is winding down...so a how to on kids mocs coming up, and some other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39