💹 Quick Future24Coin Distribution Status Update: There are already 1132 addresses with Future24Coin!!! 👍

in #future24coin7 years ago (edited)

Future24Coin-News-07-11-2017.jpg

Hello dear Future24Coin-Watchers, Holders and Traders,

Im back from my big travel trip from Berlin to the Maldives and from there to the Steemfest in Lisbon and I want to say thank you to all people who didn´t became nervous because I didn´t answered private messages in my holiday time! I want to say thank you especially to @travelwithus (Timo), who really wrote me many messages without a response from me, but he was sure that it is just a matter of time, that I will answer him, you are the best bro - Greetings from Berlin!!! 👊 😎

Of course I didn´t had/I didn´t wanted to take the time to post updates about our great Future24Coin project during my holidays and especially on the maldives the WIFI was very bad to upload pictures & to post articles...

But here is a very exciting news update about the current distribution status of the Future24Coin Token: There are already 1132 people with Future24Coin Tokens on their Waves Wallet!!! 🚀 🚀

distribution-status_07-11-2017.jpg

Here you can always see the distribution status of the Future24Coin Tokens too and the so called "rich list", as long as this feature is avaiable for free: https://gravit.ws/distribution.aspx?asset=8pPQp8B67QpvhR7vLa4eePXVVVQoED6ihXm9tC9ecukh

I had a lot of inspiring talks with Steemians on the Steemfest about Future24Coin and other future projects, so stay tuned for updates, the vision is becoming bigger & bigger! ✊

PS: Thanks to @ezzy and @rea for your great feedbacks about the Future24Coin project too! I love you guys & I hope we will be able to enjoy some awesome scuba dives in the maldives next year together! 😎 ✌


 Future24Coin Logo

This Logo was designet by @jedigeiss!


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Sort:  

Bless you, man. It was awesome seeing you at the Steemfest again and from what I hear, I feel you got something good going on with this coin. I wish you all the best and hope future24coin keeps on pushing higher.

Thanks for everything, bro. :)

Thank you very much for your feedback @ezzy and yes, see you at least at the Steemfest3 again! Thanks for everything too bro! 👊

Wow, this is really awesome, we are growing so strong, even in your holidays!!! Unbelievable bro...

Thanks for the mention and best for the luck of your coins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72