You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Partner

in #future6 years ago

@rortian Sorry because I don't explain my statement above very well. I did'nt mean that people who experience deep intimacy relationship are fooling themselve. Maybe its only me, cause I have a reason about that. And actually I believe the existence of love like @yvesoler has state before

Do I believe in love? Yes. I love many people, from friends to relatives to lovers to even some strangers.

except for the stranger.

I don't believe in marriage for the sake of love. For me it only just a contract. I don't know. hahaha I'm just a kid maybe I'm not wiser enough to talk about this.

Sort:  

Well, that's clear. Thanks for having replied, Ashraf.

I don't believe in marriage for the sake of love. For me it only just a contract.

Well, this leaves the possibility of combining both, is that correct?

And, Ashraf, would you agree with my belief that combining both would be considered optimal?

"I'm just a kid maybe I'm not wiser enough to talk about this."

Well, that's pretty wise, I think!

If you don't make a commitment about what you'll think in the future as you learn, then it might be easier to learn new ideas and change old ones. That's what I think; do you agree with that?

Thanks for talking with me. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30