Double post

in #future7 years ago

As of this post, I'm at post 50. At the current rate, I'll gain 2 more followers with this post. My goal is to try and continuously increase that. If you're reading this, please do follow. You don't have to read every post I make, nor do you even need to read most of them. If you never think you will ever again, go ahead an not. It'd be inaccurate anyways. If you do chose to follow me however, I try to touch on current events, as well as a wide range of other topics. It's not as though I find a particular number of topics interesting. I wouldn't be able to list them, let alone attach a number.

Maybe steemit never grows to be as well used as facebook, but it's already been more useful to me. No I haven't made tons of money, but I have traded myself some in, and taken it back out, and turned it into cash. This system works and I'm pretty happy with it. If I have enough followers I'm bound to receive some amount of likes on my posts, and at some point, it may even add to something.

It's not a good idea to try and gain all your worth out of one thing. That's why I'm going to college for study in wind energy right now. I also plan to invest my money into multiple locations. It's good to have multiple sources, just like with information.

Thanks to those that do follow and or upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77