Strange Dayz

in #future6 years ago (edited)

1o31ji.jpg

So I've made it to 40. I'd like to say intact, but that's not the really the case, as a number of my, so called 'superfluous' organs have found their way to the medical incinerator! I am not so sure they won't be missed in the future but for now I am still kicking.

As a child growing up in the 80's and 90's in the corner of the world that no one wants, or cares about, I had a very different upbringing than the one facing my own children. The old adage of children should be seen and not heard, still held firm and so I was sent outside, rain or shine to wait for the street lights to go on, so I'd be allowed back in again. No mobile phones or tracking devices, just my own wits and sense of direction to guide my daily roaming of the countryside, and the neighbouring villages. I was seldom alone, but occasionally when I did find myself without a companion, my spider senses kept me out of the clutches of a passing freak or two.

My spider senses are going off the scale right now, but the enemy is many, and is unseen. It comes in the shape of toxic chemicals in our food, water supply, and in the products we all use; An overload of metals and other poisons in vaccines; Radiation from machines and cell towers; Programming, in schools, on TV, and online; The never ending supply of credit in the form of loans and mortgages, and the infinite debts, both our own, and that of the current world Governments, forming invisible, unbreakable chains around all our necks.

There are many unscrupulous wars, with supposed enemies, over unsustainable commodities, such as gas, coal, precious metals, white powders, and black liquids. Behind the scenes, the puppet masters continue to pull our strings. The one percent are experts at manipulating the masses, their ideology of a one world Government; one world currency; and the general enslavement of the remaining populous, by any means necessary, and I mean any, continues to march ever closer! They tell us what to eat, what to drink, what to put into our bodies, everything we do, we have been programmed to do. Do you think it is beyond them to manipulate our DNA through vaccines; change our temperament through our water; Our health through our induced dependence upon medications; Our populations through our children, and our children's children?

Do you think they'd even use all these and our technology against us? Crazy talk, right? But wait! Who profits from our cancers? Who profits if we spend beyond our means? Who profits from our infertility and general population decline? We work longer and longer hours for less and less trad-able value, while poorly paid strangers raise our highly medicated, severely autistic, and highly allergic children, our weak and mentally damaged elderly, die, broke and alone in over priced, under regulated aged care facilities, while the rest of us get cancer, diabetes and heart disease before we're even 50, and we are facing a much earlier demise than that of our Grandparents, and our Great Grandparents. Does that sound like a society that is heading in the right direction? It's not limited to one country, it's everywhere!

Forget Star trek, the future, if we make it there, is a bleak one! The elites don't care who runs the industries, so long as they themselves remain safe behind their fortified gates. If they don't care who is managing the planets workers, then who do think will be given the reins?

Over this next few posts I will take you along my journey of discovery and how I am becoming aware of these dangers, and how we can all begin to take steps to free ourselves and not to continue to fall victim. We must continue to make our own decisions, decide our own futures, and strive to protect the futures, of the generations to come. We can not relinquish any more of our control and must begin to take some of it back!

Unless you happen to be a Billionaire, then I am pretty sure you are not in the one percent category, so I have a few questions for you. Do you vaccinate your children with every available vaccine? Do you use tooth paste twice daily? Do you put sunscreen on you and your kids before you leave the house? Do you feed your family copious amounts of flour and starch, and sugar based food? Do you believe eating fat makes you fat? Do you happily drink tap water? Do you live within range of a cell tower? Do you believe the medical industry is there to help you, and stop you getting sick? Do you think the school system is preparing your children positively for their future? Do you think the dollar is a safe bet, and will last forever? If you have answered yes to any of these questions, then you need to follow me. There will be a post just for you within the coming days and weeks. Long live the block chain, for as I understand it, the truth cannot be silenced!

me1s_orig.jpg1o31ji.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43