You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The changing Steem ecosystem and those who don't change

in #future6 years ago

Whew, after reading all that the only thing I can contribute is he sure has a gift for gab. Man, it's a rough decision when you get half way through a article and still haven't hit upon something in it you'd have a comment on, it's like do I bail now or finish in hopes something will fire up a comment....if I left a comment it would be a one liner spammer comment like I totally agree sir....so you get stuck with the gift of gab instead.

Sort:  

Lol. I ramble.

That's okay, it's fine. Sometimes it just me trying to figure out where I belonged in a conversation or the conversation pretty much covered all the bases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41