You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The core problem with Steem is the community

in #future5 years ago (edited)

It's alive! That's good to hear. That a logical progression is taking place here as confirmed from an OS. That's some new slang, like an OG but instead of ol gangsta, ol steema 😎 BTW for any old headz I'm blasting LTJ Bukem logical progressions ATM. Bet

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The choice is easy, be a product that's sold (Youtube, Facebook) or be a owner (Steem) that can actually get share of the wealth generated. Just like Bitcoin was scoffed at first, one by one people realized that the value of such system was and switched over, same will happen with social platforms on blockchain. At least I think so ;)

The major information flow apps like Twitter, Youtube and such shouldn't be owned by one entity that can be controlled, like currently Youtube has been by advertisers.

We should have neutral as possible places for all different forms of communication (Video, pictures, text) so I guess I'll be OS for a while still :)

I'm blasting this:

@igster that link is so dopealish! And I am onboard with your sentiments. Thx for sharing that link, I love new thangs OS 😎 I've been an upvoting machine today haha. Doesn't really mean shit, but I feel like a baller throwing out mini singles to cerebral strippers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah, good luck on your journey to position where it matters, 1c upvote is a good start. Here, have a upvote.

Fantastic! I will take it! Luck or good fortune is bred from intent. Here is a picture though to give back, tq @lyndsaybowes

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94