Bitcoin - past is past, what to do next?

in #future7 years ago

Maybe, I was not the only person who just ignored Bitcoin years ago. And I really regret the fact that I did not give it a chance when it was just an idea roaming the Internet. And now, it seems too late but I won't give this time.

Do you have the same thoughts as well? Feel free to share them and guide those with the same fate on what to do next.

image

Sort:  

You're not the only one...there's a lot of us who just ignored it before and still a lot ignoring it now.
Bought a few last Sep and invested it and I'm glad I did.
I just keep on reinvesting it.

Good for you! I'm also hoping to buy before it goes even double

I’m thinking of investing in Bitcoin as well. Nice post btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36