Where I See The Future of Steem Curation Going!

in #future5 years ago

Today I want to talk about where I see the future of Steem Curation going

Steem-Curation.jpg

But in short… 🤖

Sort:  

If you cannot drive the car manualy, what do you do if the automatic system doesn't work? It's also never so efficient like a human, 'cause it has no instinct and it cannot really decide..... it can only be a help for may things in our life!!!!
Other thing: sorry but I was unable to open a bitsahre and wahleshare account ' cause I have a problem with all, also I cannot post in Trybe, Smoke.io and Weku.... I don't know why... but I think somebody doesn't like me :-/

You need to love the Machine then he do what you want Caroline ;-) 🤖People like you don't worry XD With love and patience it will all work out in the end :-))

Patience is the right word :-)))) I tried also from other computers and it was the same so it's not a virus on my pc.... I have really to find out what's the problem :-((((

It's okay stuff happens, I still love you though, you are good ;-)) we have a loooong life ahead of us in terms of Blockchain space! We are ahead of the mainstream masses so we are really early ;-)) (forse la parola amore è un po troppo intensa) XD

Thank you very very much!!! ;-D
And Yessss we are early :-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12