The Future Role For Humans on Earth When AI Takes Over Intellect Roles

in #future6 years ago

Today I want to talk about Intellect tasks and how Robots will do all of them in the future

The-Future-Intellect.jpg

Humans have to figure out how to be Joyful and Loving when there is no longer any need for them to go to a Job anymore.

Sort:  

I am not that optimistic about billions of humans without a job. Having everything provided might not be the solution in a world of AI

Human's don't need a job. Robot/Bots/Automation/Machines/AI/Deep Learning/Machine Learning can do the jobs. That means humans are on a holiday from physical labour.

So how would the day of a human would look like?

"The day of a human"? Freedom? Do what you want.

@marcusantoniu26 emancipate yourself from mental slavery.

So because I ask a question you conclude that I am a mental slave?

If you can't see a human having a life without having to work, yes. But hey, this is just my opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do respect your opinion. Perhaps I am biased. What I do for work is something I look forward to every day and I do not regard it as negative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50