You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto

in #future6 years ago

Joined late last year after I was introduced to steemit and became fully aware of it during the bulish run, although I did hear about btc for some time now as I spend most of my time online but never actually went into it, usually play games that gave out satoshi, filling of captcha codes and what have you to claim this free satoshi but the concept of blockchain technology, never went into it until I was introduce to the steem blockchain and I saw the potential of cryptocurrencies to be limitless and the blockchain powering them all is godly.

Wish I joined earlier and still grateful I joined earlier, from my perspective we still early adopters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39