Who are the rulers of the future? The answer is simpler than you think.

in #future7 years ago

Who will control the future? A future full of robots and AI wonders. Flying cars, intricate architecture, and other amazing wonders. Who will be the richest and wealthiest of this society?

Who is it? I'll tell you.

Before I do however, I feel it's best to establish context so you don't think I'm running my mouth without substance. The two article to review are my rich dad poor dad review and my post decussing what success looks like in a AI dominated society. Scim those over and come back to us.

Done?

Ok, so the rulers of the future are the people that Robert outlines in his book. The people who go out of their way to find deals on assets that will make them money. As I said in one of my articles investing becomes insanely easy. If there's a medical bot that can scan and diagnose people with a high degree of accuracy, then someone can buy and rent this equipment out to hospitals.

Now why would they do that exactly?

In accounting you have to keep depreciation records on your books. There's also significant cost savings associated with renting vs buying. If right now you could rent mining equipment for any cryptocurrency of your choice vs buying it all outright, would you? Instead of dropping $2,000 for a decent mining rig and running the risk of a coin changing their system, you pay, let's say, $100 a month and if something drastic happens, you return all the equipment without too much damage. This can also be applied to renting out AI or hardware to buyer who will pay to rent them and not want to take on the risk of ownership.

So how does this loop back with Rich Dad Poor Dad?

Simple, you buy assets that work for you (literally!) and reap most of the rewards. In the future this becomes immensely important. These people will be the wealthiest and lords of the world.

As our world gets closer to this reality, prepare now! Investing in your financial literacy will be what save you in a future where you might be replace by a hunk of metal.

Do you argee with me? Disagree? Leave it down below. Have a burning question? I'll try to answer that too. If you liked the piece and it made you think, show it some love and follow me (I follow back!) Keep calm, and buy assets! ;)
U5drijcxtaDpzx6RR4BQuPk44fnxkXP.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69