LET NOT YOUR PAST RUIN YOUR FUTURE

in #future6 years ago

The human nature have the tendency to react and behave negatively once they remembers their past history especially when the story was full of agonies, trials and failures. We must never see all these as problems or stumbling block but as a turning point for our success. I am a living witness to this story. Though I was not born with a silver spoon in my mouth rather from a poor wretched home but the journey was not funny from my primary school days till today. All these past years was like failures to me but I strongly believed that there are no hopeless situation in this earth only if the person involved is hopeless about the situation. Inspire of all these existential struggles I still believe to brace up and recover from where I ve falling.We all know that the decision for us to succeed or not to succeed is our own choice and for that we equally believe that no problem or nobody is strong enough to stop us from succeeding. There was a time I nearly gave up because of frustration, anxieties and depression
But at s time I made up my mind to continue with my journey until the battle is lost or won. My dear loved ones, let us not remember our past failures so that it will not ruin our future . Let us hope for a better future and better tomorrow , the past is not our future so let us concentrate on our today and tomorrow. How to Attract Good Luck and Fortune_ 20+ Secret Tips ___.jpgYes we have to learn on how not to leave on our past experience but to move ahead for a beyond future. How Long are we going to live on earth that we disturb ourselves thinking about our negative yesterday while we ve a lot of goodies waiting for us tomorrow
Best 25+ Quotes about negativity ideas on Pinterest ___.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Great post, it's really inspiring. We don't live in the past. We don't allow our past to ruin our future because life has ups and downs, happiness and sorrow. Thanks for sharing this with us.

thanks jennyluv, I really appreciate you.

Good job, keep it up. I wish my vp didn't go down. Your post deserves a reward

Thanks dear you are unique indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62