You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto

in #future6 years ago

I read you interview with @timcliff and I think this is more boarder version of your thoughts on the future of cryptocurrency--steem in particular.

Well I believe steem has a bright future and it's only a question of time. We have many persons like your self who are interested in steem and a lot if small user joining in on this vision.

Steem is not just a coin to hodl, it has value and adds value to persons other than its owner, that the beautiful thing about steem. That is why it has impacted more lives than any other cryptocurrency I dare to say. I came into the steemit platform with not but my talent and i less than 40days I have not only become an earner but also an investor, as the little I have earned I have put back into the system.

Generally, I think cryptocurrency and the blockchain technology still has a long way to go. The hype will die down eventually, that will leave enough room for the serious minded ones to build on the existing framework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62