Living Today For Tomorrow, Something My Dad Taught Me!

in #future6 years ago


We all wake up and take a breath, stretch our arms out etc etc etc, all the usual things most people do in the mornings. Some of us go straight for the coffee, others sit back and in a relaxed manner let the senses kick in, yet today is the day that all of us can make a difference.

What we leave behind for the next generation is what the future pages of history shall determine our successes and failures upon.

Something came to mind this morning, something my dad used to say to me. His basic little rule of thumb as far as life goes and all I can say is "THANK YOU" to him for it. May he rest in peace.

So here it is, I'm sharing that with everyone and hope that his words and legacy that he lived by in some way helps inspire you too, to make this world a better place for everyone.

God bless you all.

Cheers.

 

Here is a link to my podcast page, you can click on any of the links to listen to the podcast.

http://www.jackmiller.info/portfolio-item/media-and-networking/


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.jackmiller.info/living-today-for-tomorrow-something-my-dad-taught-me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86