"BRAINPRINT" your Perfect PASSWORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #future7 years ago

brain-padlock-1200.png

Could your brainwaves function as your computer password? A team at Binghamton University, New York, looked at the way volunteers’ brain signals changed as they read a list of acronyms. Each person reacted differently enough for the system to predict who was reading the list with 97 per cent accuracy. In future, a honed version of this idea could verify who is sitting at a PC.

Will the brainprint be potentially useful in authentication?

Comment below...

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

@steemcleaners

Hi manojpatel !!

Please note that the tags are used on steemit to organize content.

introduceyourself tag is for new people self introduction.

please consider to edit your post and delete introduceyourself tag.

Thank you

Welcome here @manojpatel280690 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

if you like my post then upvote my post and follow will do the same for you in future.

Welcome to Steemit, @manojpatel280690!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steem

welcome u too.. please follow will upvote every post .

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49