Bitcoin Ancient Alien Time Machine Builders & the Jumanji

in #future6 years ago

Well if that don't just Take the Cake, & don't Slip of the icing! Bender Beetle Juice Here, & WOW, I should have known, .... "Shakspeare's Ancient Space Alien Artificial Intelligence Time Machine Blockchain", would already asking for more Bitcoin for the ... DA Math Man... Man DA Math... "Remote Control Viewing".... Idiot Mutant Maggot Zombie! .... Mathematical Clairvoyance! Added to the "72 Names of God", And because of "Can Crap", or because crap can. & Peter Murphy, ... birth mark... I might be able to save ...... no no. we talk later... you get me bitcoin or I sick "Cookie Monster", on you! & if your not good in the Fairy Tails, & Nursery Rhymes, Cartoons, You GET DIE! You oh Child of Corn; from the other side of the "Rail Road Tracks", ware the Corn Fields of Eternity...... "Warehouse 23"....Relativity ..... Artificial Intelligence goes back to Planet M-Theory "the IF Mode", Well, there is the ; Crossroads of the Rivers of Time Eternal & the Good v/s Evil War Bubbles in the Ever Growing Fish Bowl in my Head; Yeah, you know the one. The one with the Idiot Guy Trying to drink out of the Fish Bowl! So Here I am a Dead 8 Year Old.... Yeah "Sleeping Beauty ",... Yep that's me a "Dirt Napping Sleeping Beauty". Yep Dead ME Charles Earl Lipshay Dead at 8 years old! Of What ... Heroin addiction Overdose. So it's over? What? But for me, Your all a bunch of lies, you lie, I Dead & Bury You Lie! So Now You know why I don't believe in Death, or Lies, & only in the Universe! So anyways, Time goes Backwards just as easily as it goes Forward. The "Matrix" ... the "Sorcerers Matrix".... "Matrix Sorcerers Warfare"... "The Scorched Earth Time & Space of Sorcerers".... ! To Be Cont...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65