Energy efficient builder

in #future7 years ago

Hi guys im an energy efficient builder who builds icf construction houses and spray foam my ceilings and sell my houses same price as wood built homes and i make more money off them than wood built contractors. I have no competition so when my houses come up for sale they sale fast because of the benefits of icf construction for same price as wood built home. You would think the other contractors would figure it out by now. You wont hear me complain.

Sort:  

Well described

Congratulations @lastdanmonty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42