You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto

in #future6 years ago (edited)

Well the pizza story is so funny but sad in the same time. We need really to be patient when it comes to money and the market. We cant predict the future, but at least hope and wait. In the past weeks I invested in some coins and they went down until this day, but I am still having hope for them to come up. Well the invested amount is very small, but I can imagine how stressful it can be for someone who invests thousands of dollars in a coin with no real future. But I will say again that we just need to be patient until the market becomes green.
Now as you joined Steem Monsters you will see the same things in the market. I also believe in Steem and in its good future and can only hope to see it hit the 10$ one day. I guess thats the dream of every Steemian here :D

Now to your question, long or short posts! Well I think short or medium posts are good. Maybe with part 1, part 2 etc ... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39