Sort:  

Thanks for asking. O, Wow is available in paperback here and here; and as an ebook here.

Manifest Orders is a project still in progress, which these blog posts relate to. Its current state can be freely downloaded from its website.

Yes, this is a long post. Too long for the Steemit editor, it seems, which unfortunately committed it to the blockchain way before I had finished editing. I have since placed this essay, now divided into two sections and reorganized for better clarity, on the Manifest Orders website.

I find the Steemit editor to be unwieldy and too unforgiving. In the future I shall place any long essay on the Manifest Orders site, under Related Matters, with its linked synopsis posted here on my Steemit blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43