The world in 1000 years? (Need your thoughts)

in #future8 years ago (edited)

What do you want this world to be like in 1000 years?

I am asking questions about the future to get an idea of what kind of future the community would want to live in. This is the first question.

I was thinking about asking people on the street but it made more sense to ask the community here who have more time to think about the questions seriously and answer when and if they want.

For me this is important as I am trying to figure out what to do with my time and money. Having some idea of what the future should look like would help me to understand what is important right now. And let me figure out what are the most pressing issues.

Please leave your thoughts. What do you want this world to be like in 1000 years?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44