You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Techblogger Special - A Look at the State of Technology in 2017

in #future7 years ago

When you have been around as long as I have :-)
the cassette tape was great, but that new 8-track player! wow that was the "ducks-guts" !

Tech advancement of the last 20-40 years has been amazing.

Which leads me to the simple conclusion

"you Ain't seen 'nuffin yet!"

In 10 yrs 20 yrs, 50 yrs ??? ...... just go back & then extrapolate forwards.

I'm looking forward (assuming I'm around) to heli / drone ports on every tall building, Teleporting Holidays, Space low orbit "world view" holidays, and of course the "electro-rail" space launch system, followed soon after by .....

Don't get me started :-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37