You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit First Outdoor Marketing Campaign - FREE to use Digital Creation

in #future8 years ago

I don't think offline advertising is relevant for something like Steemit, the barrier to go from offline to online is far to important. This would be a lost of money.
A better strategy is to target people that are interested in blogging and in cryptocurrencies. I'm sure a lot of online advertisers offer this type of profiles, and the ROI on this campaign would be much higher :)

Sort:  

I am not promoting the idea of doing offline advertising here... I've created some steemit free content that people can use anywhere online. You are right, we don't need offline advertising! But you seem to misunderstant my message here...or maybe I was not too clear?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28