Life of THE Future NIGERIAN

in #future7 years ago

*coughs.
Curtain raises and
A-C-T-I-O-N!!!!

Hi everyone.I can't believe am doing this.LOL.

2018!!!!!.
I begin this year with mixed feelings...
Ok, which news should I start with ? Good or bad?
Nevermind...
You'll place the news yourself when u're done reading this!

Fistly, I wanna thank God for keeping me alive till now. All the bubbles and struggles of 2017;its not been easy but it was worth it.cool.
I'll also thank God for making family&friends,acquaintances&frenemies,talk-mates and oh,haters hehehehehe for seeing a new year...

Alright, back to the matter.
I came back home from a trip I embarked on the 23rd December,2017. Arrived at my base around 6am looking really tired with the rest of my family members.
Gosh,the whole house was covered with dust..
Mehnn, I had to dust the whole house.
Meanwhile,as soon as we landed home, the rest of my siblings just went straight to bed leaving me to clean the house all by myself! Da fück?!.
Mum hurriedly took her bath, ate whatever she could see and dashed to work. Ikr. Yeah,she's on essential duties so she gat to work even on a New Year Day .
I ate rice later even when last night where I was, I was served rice. I love the food to a fault!.
Diary, can you believe I hit my bro. in the eye which swelled and was bleeding. I know, I know wats in your mind... But really, i was mad at him. I wanted to hit him in the face but everytime I aim to slap someone on the face, I end up slapping the eyes. Everyone was panicking. Me sef, the anger left me and I was crying sha.
I called my aunt who's an optometrist on the phone. I went straight to her house. Before I even reached the door out of our house, my mum came in, saw it, hissed,took him away cursing under her breath while I was at her back looking troubled.
We got to her house,she examined the eyes, said I was lucky not to have waited till tomorrow before going to the hospital ,if not, his eye would have worsened.
Ok, after the eye treatment,when we got home,my mum lashed words to both of us saying is that how we want to start the new year??.
Everywhere calmed down a bit. I had to take a shower to cool my nerves cos I was visibly shaking.


Let me not overwhelm y'all with sadness. Am not a boxer-girl or a military one as some peepz said yesterday and this morning>.
I hardly get angry,am the smiling and jovial typa person. I can't even hurt a fly, except if of course, am furious shocked.
#Team Adorable but Ferocious girl cool.

****clears throat****. In the wee hours this morning, someone told me that he loved me shocked. Huh?! Anyways, I just smiled but no words came outta ma mouth.
To tell you da truth,literally, i could feel butterflies in my stomach. I did ma final and departure words<shocked u dnt wana know wat I did before leaving and heading home.
Hian, the harmattan haze is so annoying. Am having catarrh and cough already,mtschewwwww! My lips are chapped@ where the hell did I drop my chappet?!.
Am excited and looking forward to resume school. I've missed school sha!
January this year promises to be fun.
Activities:
MATRICULATION yaay! Gon take some matric pics with ma peepz.
Induction dinner for fresh law students@am still contemplating whether or not to go shocked sad.
Mock court cases + Legal method presentation<gosh,am scared of d crowd. Hate All eyes on me!>.
My sister and my cousin's birthdays.

Last but not the least, the one making me so happy is becos Agbalumo cherry is out!!! shocked cheesy grin tongue smiley wink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70