World of Technology

in #future7 years ago

Technology is important many people would agree with me, but many would simply say so what. I was born in 1994 and I always had the internet when I was about to enter kindergarten. Why do I say the internet is important? That is simple it helps people connect with others online. Collaborate on new ideas and create something out of nothing. Whether that is a new social networking site or technology like bitcoins. Right now for me, it is very hard to remember a time without the internet. It helps me stay connected, learn something new every day, and watch as the world I live come under fire... I do not live in the USA. I live in Canada, however, I do still care about the internet. I do agree what the FCC is trying to do. They are going to cripple years of innovation with there plan. We may all miss out on new tech or even new social networking sites.

I do stand with the open internet and welcome new technologies like cryptocurrencies like bitcoin and ethereum. Whether people do like it or not. These technologies can be regarded as the new internet call it Web 3.0. I cannot wait to see what the future has to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44